$267.00

Divination with Shama Viola

Learning To Read The Signs: Mastering The Art of Divination

Seven 90 minutes zoom sessions live on Saturdays at 11:00 A.M., EDT.

Nov. 7th, Nov. 14th, Nov. 21st, Nov. 28th, Dec. 4th (Dec. 5th), Dec. 12th, Dec. 19th

Over the course of seven weeks, Shama will share with you lessons on how to read the Bral Talej Oracle Deck.  As part of the registration, you will receive one of these oracle decks to use in this hands-on workshop.  With Shama’s guidance, you will gain experience in reading all seven spreads found in the Bral Talej book.

Divination with Shama Viola

Course Description:

Learning to read all seven spreads found in the Bral Talej booklet is the first step on the journey to become a professional Bral Talej card reader.  Each week, in this level I course, you will have an opportunity to practice one of the spreads for yourself as Shama guides you to unlock the meaning of what the cards are saying.   Shama offers additional divination workshops (levels II and III) for those interested in continuing towards certification and ultimately becoming Professional Readers.

About Bral Talej Deck

Created by Shama Viola to fill a void she perceived in available Oracle Decks, the Bral Talej deck is based on the sacred symbols of an esoteric language and the paintings of Oberto “Falco” Airaudi, founder of the Federation of Damanhur in Italy.

Bral Talej divination cards are based on an ancient esoteric language that precedes the subdivision of languages and is believed to be the matrix of all languages. The cards display the beautiful ancestral symbols of the Sacred Language in gleaming gold, set against vibrant, powerful paintings, with the English, French, Italian, Spanish and German translations of the symbols' meanings for clear, straightforward reading of the cards. This sacred expression creates a resonance inside each individual which allows the user to easily read the message inherent in each card.

Details:

Each session is 90 minutes beginning at 11:00 am Eastern (10:00 Central // 9:00 Mountain // 8:00 Pacific).  

Dates:
Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Easter
Friday, December 4th, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (Saturday, December 5th, 2020)
Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Price:  $267.  This includes a Bral Telaj deck ($40 value), required for the course.

Students will have access to a virtual classroom for on demand viewing and resources.