From Self-Awareness to Self-Realization with Shama Viola.

$176.00

Five Sessions with Shama Viola (4 pre-recorded modules & 1 live Q&A session)

Explore the 7 Steps to Spiritual Freedom with Shama Viola presented over four weeks on Wednesday Evenings starting Jun-9th.   In each Module, Shama shares powerful teachings from Lazaris. Now, you can enjoy the four pre-recorded modules and class discussion via live zoom hosted by Jennifer Evanko.  Or, access your virtual classroom for On-Demand viewing of each module after the initial airing.  At the end of the four modules, there will be a BONUS LIVE Q&A Session with Shama.

7 Steps to Spiritual Freedom

From Self-Awareness to Self-Realization

A 4-week Online Course Presented by Shama

Explore the 7 Steps to Spiritual Freedom with Shama Viola as your teacher.  Over the course of four recorded Modules, Shama shares powerful teachings from Lazaris. Now, you can enjoy the four pre-recorded modules and class discussion via live zoom hosted by Jennifer Evanko.  Or, access your virtual classroom for On-Demand viewing of each module after the initial airing.  At the end of the four modules, there will be a BONUS LIVE Q&A Session with Shama.

The course includes:

  • Four 90-minute pre-recorded Modules presented live via zoom with class discussion after - hosted by Jennifer Evanko
    • Wed, June 9th, 7pm-8:30pm ET (4pm-5:30pm PT)
    • Wed, June 16th, 7pm-8:30pm ET (4pm-5:30pm PT)
    • Wed, June 23rd, 7pm-8:30pm ET (4pm-5:30pm PT)
    • Wed, June 30th, 7pm-8:30pm ET (4pm-5:30pm PT)
  • One BONUS Q&A Live with Shama Viola (Jul-1 at 12:00pm ET // 9:00am PT)
  • Access to Virtual Classroom for On-Demand viewing after initial airing
  • Downloadable audio meditation  with Shama
  • pdf copy of presentation notes
  • Weekly exercises

SESSION #1 ~  SELF AWARENESS - SELF REALIZATION. 

SESSION #2 ~ SELF WORTH - SELF RESPECT

SESSION #3 ~  SELF ESTEEM - SELF CONFIDENCE

SESSION #4 ~  SELF LOVE